WTHM Week 2

This is week two of my WTHM series. This week’s goals have not changed much mostly because I had some set backs but there are a few differences.

Fitness:

I don’t have a specific work out plan yet, but my goal is to work out at least 4 times this week mostly focusing on defining my abs, legs, and building endurance. I will post whatever routines I use at the end of the week.

Food:

I will be trying to make this salmon recipe this week since I did not get the chance last week.

Screen Shot 2017-07-26 at 1.16.16 AM

Again, I do not have an actual stove do to my house renovation so we will see how well it turns out in the toaster oven thing.

Things to Accomplish:

I will try to finish my Spanish and Python courses, as well as do one new art piece which I will post if it turns out well.

Feel free to post your goals for the week!

-Jess

Leave a Reply

